Governing Board

JAS-ANZ operations are overseen by a governing board comprising of ten members, six of whom are appointed by the Australian Government and three by the New Zealand Government. The Chief Executive of JAS-ANZ is the tenth member.


Justin Roberts-Smith




Mike Willing




Joanne Buchanan



Suzanne Campbell



Howard Duff



Dr James Galloway (CEO)



Debra Heitmann



Veronica Jacobsen



Delyth Samuel



Martin Squire